Kontakt

Sídlo

ATOS, spol. s r.o. Ledeč nad Sázavou
Husovo náměstí 139
584 01 Ledeč nad Sázavou
IČ: 62028081

Datová schránka: isrn32g
Tel.: +420 567 771 800
Email: info@atosledec.cz

Jednatel společnosti

Ing. Jaroslav Brodil
Tel.: +420 608 056 581
Email: brodil@atosledec.cz

HSV

Milan Kruml – vedoucí
Tel.: +420 777 778 010
Email: kruml@atosledec.cz

Ing. Josef Formánek – stavbyvedoucí
Tel.: +420 777 778 034
Email: formanek@atosledec.cz

Petr Kopal – stavbyvedoucí
Tel.: +420 773 797 240
Email: kopal@atosledec.cz

Ing. Václav Váňa – stavbyvedoucí
Tel.: +420 777 778 003
Email: vana@atosledec.cz

PSV

Michal Šenk – vedoucí
Tel.: +420 777 778 013
Email: senk@atosledec.cz

Pavel Ranecký – kotle, revize
Tel.: +420 605 218 036
Email: ranecky@atosledec.cz

Martin Trnavský – okna, řemeslná výroba
Tel.: +420 777 778 012
Email: trnavsky@atosledec.cz

Rudolf Veleta – voda, topení, plyn
Tel.: +420 777 778 005
Email: veleta@atosledec.cz

Jakub Šimek – elektro
Tel.: +420 777 778 004
Email: simek@atosledec.cz

Obchodní oddělení

Petr Piskač – vedoucí
Tel.: +420 777 778 009
Email: piskac@atosledec.cz

Gabriela Michalčáková
Tel.: +420 777 778 028
Email: michalcakova@atosledec.cz

Monika Píšková
Tel.: +420 778 982 888
Email: piskova@atosledec.cz

Autodoprava

Uhlí, štěrky, písky

Josef Nechvátal
Tel.: +420 777 778 008
Email: nechvatal@atosledec.cz

Teplo

Helena Kuběnová
Tel.: +420 567 771 803
Email: kubenova@atosledec.cz
Email: teplo@atosledec.cz

Ing. Magda Ochová
Tel.: +420 777 778 022
Email: ochova@atosledec.cz

Reality

Marcela Jandáčková
Tel.: +420 567 771 802
Email: jandackova@atosledec.cz
Email: reality@atosledec.cz

Bc. Martina Doležalová
Tel.: +420 777 778 020
Email: dolezalova@atosledec.cz

Příprava staveb

Ivana Hatáková, DiS.
Tel.: +420 567 771 805
Email: hatakova@atosledec.cz

Miroslava Lacinová
Tel.: +420 567 771 805
Email: lacinova@atosledec.cz

Kateřina Šrámková
Tel.: +420 567 771 804
Email: sramkova@atosledec.cz

Ekonomické oddělení

Michaela Císařová, DiS.
Tel.: +420 778 440 304
Email: cisarova@atosledec.cz

Ing. Radka Rýdlová
Tel.: +420 567 771 800
Email: rydlova@atosledec.cz

Miloslava Hrochová
Tel.: +420 567 771 801
Email: hrochova@atosledec.cz

Kateřina Těšínská
Tel.: +420 567 771 801
Email: tesinska@atosledec.cz

Nezávazná poptávka

+420 567 771 800, info@atosledec.cz

8 + 2 =